TEAM

Sascha Martens
Sascha Martens

Group Leader

sascha.martens@univie.ac.at

Justyna Sawa-Makarska
Justyna Sawa-Makarska

PostDoc

justyna.sawa-makarska@univie.ac.at

Eleonora Turco
Eleonora Turco

PostDoc

eleonora.turco@univie.ac.at

Martin Sztacho
Martin Sztacho

PostDoc

martin.sztacho@univie.ac.at

Gabriele Zaffagnini
Gabriele Zaffagnini

PostDoc

gabriele.zaffagnini@univie.ac.at

Riccardo Trapannone
Riccardo Trapannone

PostDoc

riccardo.trapannone@univie.ac.at

Verena Baumann
Verena Baumann

PhD Student

verena.baumann@univie.ac.at

Veronika Nogellova
Veronika Nogellova

PhD Student

veronika.nogellova@univie.ac.at

 Christine Abert
Christine Abert

PhD Student

christine.abert@univie.ac.at

Adriana Savova
Adriana Savova

PhD Student

adriana.savova@univie.ac.at

Julia Romanov
Julia Romanov

Lab Manager

julia.romanov@univie.ac.at

Martina Schuschnig
Martina Schuschnig

Lab Manager

martina.schuschnig@univie.ac.at

Alberto Danieli
Alberto Danieli

PhD Student

Alumni

Bettina Zens (Lab Manager) not PhD student at IST
Dorotea Fracchiolla (PhD Student) back soon
Kathrin Runggatscher (Master Student) now at CEMM
Annamaria Gamper (Master Student) now PhD Student in the Kutay lab at ETH Zürich
Nina Hobl (Master Student) now at Biomay AG
Bettina Wurzer (PhD Student) now at Merck Serono      
Iosune Ibiricu (Postdoc) now EM specialist in the Sakanari lab at UCSF
Marta Walczak (PhD student) now postdoc in the Yeh lab at Stanford University